Panel – Comic Con 2014

The “Under The Dome” cast, Mike Vogel, Rachelle Lefevre, Dean Norris, Colin Ford, Eddie Cahill and Alexander Koch and executive producer, Neal Baer, attends the Panel, and exclusive sneak preview during Comic Con International, at the San Diego Convention Center on July 24, 2014. GALLERY LINKS  Public Appearances » Panel – Comic Con (2014.07.24)

Continue Reading